Your Safe Place to Vent About Slack

Looking for a new job? Checkout Remote Rocketship for over 18,000 remote jobs

+ Submit Your Frustration
  • Anonymous on Wednesday, Feb 28, 2024, 5:13 PM

  • Anonymous on Wednesday, Feb 28, 2024, 4:02 PM

  • Anonymous on Wednesday, Feb 28, 2024, 10:15 AM

  • Bring back old slack on Tuesday, Feb 27, 2024, 8:44 PM

  • SlackShackled Freelancer on Tuesday, Feb 27, 2024, 2:26 PM

  • Anonymous on Tuesday, Feb 27, 2024, 2:18 PM

  • Anonymous on Tuesday, Feb 27, 2024, 1:57 PM

  • Anonymous on Tuesday, Feb 27, 2024, 1:55 PM

  • Anonymous on Tuesday, Feb 27, 2024, 11:57 AM

  • Anonymous on Tuesday, Feb 27, 2024, 8:24 AM

  • Anonymous on Tuesday, Feb 27, 2024, 5:59 AM

  • Anonymous on Friday, Feb 23, 2024, 7:19 PM

  • Anonymous on Thursday, Feb 22, 2024, 7:30 PM

  • fuckmesomeslack on Wednesday, Feb 21, 2024, 1:19 AM

  • disposable on Tuesday, Feb 20, 2024, 12:40 PM

  • RageQuit on Tuesday, Feb 20, 2024, 9:44 AM

  • Anonymous on Friday, Feb 16, 2024, 9:43 PM

  • Anonymous on Friday, Feb 16, 2024, 7:16 PM

  • Dumbasses forum on Friday, Feb 16, 2024, 2:18 PM

  • Anonymous on Thursday, Feb 15, 2024, 9:58 PM

  • Anonymous on Thursday, Feb 15, 2024, 7:35 AM

  • KFM on Wednesday, Feb 14, 2024, 3:49 PM

  • Critical Panorama on Wednesday, Feb 14, 2024, 6:49 AM

  • Ivan on Monday, Feb 12, 2024, 12:29 PM

  • Ivan on Monday, Feb 12, 2024, 11:05 AM

  • DarkMode on Monday, Feb 12, 2024, 10:27 AM

  • Anonymous on Friday, Feb 9, 2024, 5:17 PM

  • Anonymous on Thursday, Feb 8, 2024, 8:18 PM

  • No More Threads Pls on Thursday, Feb 8, 2024, 3:42 PM

  • not-a-slack-jockey on Thursday, Feb 8, 2024, 1:44 PM

  • andelo_zd on Wednesday, Feb 7, 2024, 9:39 AM

  • SlackHatesAmerica on Tuesday, Feb 6, 2024, 6:37 PM

  • Anonymous on Tuesday, Feb 6, 2024, 6:11 PM

  • Anonymous on Saturday, Feb 3, 2024, 5:38 AM

  • Anonymous on Saturday, Feb 3, 2024, 3:53 AM

  • Anonymous on Saturday, Feb 3, 2024, 12:01 AM

  • jesus christ on Friday, Feb 2, 2024, 5:21 PM

  • fuck slack on Friday, Feb 2, 2024, 10:59 AM

  • Anonymous on Thursday, Feb 1, 2024, 11:00 PM

  • Slack more like Suck on Wednesday, Jan 31, 2024, 2:17 PM

  • Anonymous on Monday, Jan 29, 2024, 9:53 PM

  • FuckSlack on Monday, Jan 29, 2024, 10:09 AM

  • Anonymous on Saturday, Jan 27, 2024, 1:16 AM

  • Anonymous on Friday, Jan 26, 2024, 1:20 PM

  • Anonymous on Friday, Jan 26, 2024, 1:06 PM

  • Fuck slack on Wednesday, Jan 24, 2024, 6:20 AM

  • IBM + Slack => the worst combo on Monday, Jan 22, 2024, 11:56 PM

  • Anonymous on Monday, Jan 22, 2024, 8:47 PM

  • Anonymous on Sunday, Jan 21, 2024, 10:05 PM

  • Anonymous on Thursday, Jan 18, 2024, 11:29 PM

  • Anonymous on Thursday, Jan 18, 2024, 6:53 AM

  • Anonymous on Sunday, Jan 14, 2024, 11:40 AM

  • :) on Friday, Jan 12, 2024, 5:11 AM

  • David Kingston on Thursday, Jan 11, 2024, 6:12 PM

  • Separate windows for threads is STUPID ALL HELL on Thursday, Jan 11, 2024, 4:11 PM

  • kehittäjä on Thursday, Jan 11, 2024, 11:36 AM

  • Anonymous on Wednesday, Jan 10, 2024, 10:37 PM

  • Anonymous on Tuesday, Jan 9, 2024, 3:37 PM

  • Anonymous on Tuesday, Jan 9, 2024, 2:50 AM

  • Anonymous on Monday, Jan 8, 2024, 2:32 PM

  • Anonymous on Monday, Jan 8, 2024, 11:54 AM

  • Anonymous on Sunday, Jan 7, 2024, 11:51 PM

  • Anonymous on Wednesday, Jan 3, 2024, 7:49 PM

  • Fuck this shitty fucking app on Wednesday, Jan 3, 2024, 12:07 AM

  • Anonymous on Tuesday, Jan 2, 2024, 2:03 PM

  • FrankFrankUltimate on Monday, Jan 1, 2024, 10:45 AM

  • Hater on Saturday, Dec 30, 2023, 2:03 PM

  • Anonymous on Thursday, Dec 28, 2023, 4:04 PM

  • BeanyWeany on Wednesday, Dec 27, 2023, 11:35 PM

  • anonomoose on Wednesday, Dec 20, 2023, 10:06 AM

  • anonamoose on Wednesday, Dec 20, 2023, 10:02 AM

  • FrankFrankUltimate on Tuesday, Dec 19, 2023, 3:08 PM

  • FrankFrankUltimate on Tuesday, Dec 19, 2023, 3:02 PM

  • hate slack so much on Tuesday, Dec 19, 2023, 3:36 AM

  • Anonymous on Wednesday, Dec 13, 2023, 5:05 PM

  • Anonymous on Tuesday, Dec 12, 2023, 11:25 PM

  • Anonymous on Tuesday, Dec 12, 2023, 7:45 PM

  • Anonymous on Monday, Dec 11, 2023, 6:03 PM

  • Anonymous on Monday, Dec 11, 2023, 5:02 PM

  • Anonymous on Saturday, Dec 9, 2023, 12:27 AM

  • Anonymous on Thursday, Dec 7, 2023, 3:11 PM

  • Anonymous on Wednesday, Dec 6, 2023, 7:14 AM

  • Anonymous on Tuesday, Dec 5, 2023, 6:57 PM

  • Anonymous on Sunday, Dec 3, 2023, 12:53 AM

  • Anonymous on Friday, Dec 1, 2023, 9:38 PM

  • Dev on Thursday, Nov 30, 2023, 2:35 PM

  • Anonymous on Wednesday, Nov 29, 2023, 12:27 PM

  • Anonymous on Tuesday, Nov 28, 2023, 5:52 PM

  • Anonymous on Tuesday, Nov 28, 2023, 12:23 AM

  • Anonymous on Monday, Nov 27, 2023, 7:31 PM

  • Anonymous on Monday, Nov 27, 2023, 3:44 PM

  • WTF on Monday, Nov 27, 2023, 3:42 PM

  • icy on Monday, Nov 27, 2023, 11:35 AM

  • FU on Monday, Nov 27, 2023, 9:39 AM

  • Anonymous on Tuesday, Nov 21, 2023, 3:36 PM

  • Anonymous on Sunday, Nov 19, 2023, 5:54 PM

  • AdmiralButtersnatch on Friday, Nov 17, 2023, 1:08 PM

  • Anonymous on Thursday, Nov 16, 2023, 4:58 PM

  • Anonymous on Thursday, Nov 16, 2023, 1:58 PM

  • Anonymous on Wednesday, Nov 15, 2023, 9:27 AM