Your Safe Place to Vent About Slack

Looking for a new job? Checkout Remote Rocketship for over 10,000 remote jobs

+ Submit Your Frustration
  • Anonymous on Friday, Feb 3, 2023, 8:09 PM

  • what the fuck does the underlined 100 emoji even mean on Wednesday, Feb 1, 2023, 1:29 PM

  • why huddles on Tuesday, Jan 31, 2023, 8:06 PM

  • Anonymous on Tuesday, Jan 31, 2023, 3:07 PM

  • Anonymous on Monday, Jan 30, 2023, 9:12 PM

  • Anonymous on Monday, Jan 30, 2023, 5:45 PM

  • TheAlternative on Monday, Jan 23, 2023, 8:18 PM

  • behappyusestork on Monday, Jan 23, 2023, 9:53 AM

  • Anonymous on Friday, Jan 20, 2023, 8:39 PM

  • 12:00 on Friday, Jan 20, 2023, 2:46 PM

  • Anonymous on Thursday, Jan 19, 2023, 6:28 PM

  • Anonymous on Thursday, Jan 19, 2023, 8:56 AM

  • anti slacker on Tuesday, Jan 17, 2023, 7:46 PM

  • anti slacker on Tuesday, Jan 17, 2023, 7:46 PM

  • Anonymous on Friday, Jan 13, 2023, 6:25 PM

  • Anonymous on Friday, Jan 13, 2023, 2:47 PM

  • Anonymous on Friday, Jan 13, 2023, 2:47 PM

  • Anonymous on Sunday, Jan 8, 2023, 9:27 PM

  • Pierro on Saturday, Jan 7, 2023, 3:45 AM

  • Pierro on Saturday, Jan 7, 2023, 3:45 AM

  • Anonymous on Friday, Jan 6, 2023, 5:04 PM

  • S.Kingsly on Friday, Jan 6, 2023, 2:42 AM

  • Ben on Thursday, Jan 5, 2023, 4:55 PM

  • Anonymous on Thursday, Jan 5, 2023, 4:54 PM

  • Not a squirrel on Thursday, Jan 5, 2023, 4:39 PM

  • Anonymous on Thursday, Jan 5, 2023, 2:05 PM

  • Not a Rabbit on Thursday, Jan 5, 2023, 12:08 PM

  • harold on Thursday, Jan 5, 2023, 9:36 AM

  • Anonymous on Thursday, Jan 5, 2023, 9:28 AM

  • Anonymous on Wednesday, Jan 4, 2023, 12:06 PM

  • Vittal on Tuesday, Jan 3, 2023, 11:55 AM

  • I hate Huddle on Tuesday, Jan 3, 2023, 10:02 AM

  • Workplace from facebook on Saturday, Dec 31, 2022, 4:51 PM

  • Workplace from facebook on Saturday, Dec 31, 2022, 4:50 PM

  • Iloveslack on Thursday, Dec 29, 2022, 11:00 PM

  • Iloveslack on Thursday, Dec 29, 2022, 11:00 PM

  • SlackProductTeamSuck on Friday, Dec 23, 2022, 12:46 PM

  • Anonymous on Friday, Dec 23, 2022, 1:15 AM

  • SlackHuddlesSuck on Thursday, Dec 22, 2022, 2:52 PM

  • InQnito on Tuesday, Dec 20, 2022, 2:48 PM

  • Fuck huddles on Tuesday, Dec 20, 2022, 9:27 AM

  • Slack enterprise user on Monday, Dec 19, 2022, 7:55 PM

  • Rory the Ryan on Thursday, Dec 15, 2022, 11:57 AM

  • Venomous slackerman on Thursday, Dec 15, 2022, 8:33 AM

  • Feindflug on Wednesday, Dec 14, 2022, 2:40 PM

  • HuddlesSuck on Tuesday, Dec 13, 2022, 3:42 PM

  • Anonymous on Tuesday, Dec 13, 2022, 10:21 AM

  • Anonymous on Friday, Dec 9, 2022, 10:20 AM

  • Anonymous on Friday, Dec 9, 2022, 7:24 AM

  • Anonymous on Thursday, Dec 8, 2022, 9:43 PM