Your Safe Place to Vent About Slack

Looking for a new job? Checkout Remote Rocketship for over 18,000 remote jobs

+ Submit Your Frustration
  • MattyB on Sunday, Jun 23, 2024, 10:51 AM

  • Anonymous on Thursday, Jun 20, 2024, 4:18 PM

  • hateslack on Wednesday, Jun 19, 2024, 11:42 PM

  • Gert on Friday, Jun 14, 2024, 7:23 AM

  • Anonymous on Monday, Jun 10, 2024, 10:54 AM

  • reflectinghippo on Friday, Jun 7, 2024, 2:02 PM

  • Anonymous on Thursday, Jun 6, 2024, 1:51 PM

  • Anonymous on Thursday, Jun 6, 2024, 10:05 AM

  • Anonymous on Friday, May 31, 2024, 5:25 AM

  • Anonymous on Wednesday, May 29, 2024, 8:30 PM

  • Anonymous on Wednesday, May 29, 2024, 3:39 PM

  • Anonymous on Tuesday, May 28, 2024, 10:35 PM

  • gg on Saturday, May 25, 2024, 9:17 PM

  • Finding this website has given me hope on Friday, May 24, 2024, 4:07 PM

  • Anonymous on Friday, May 24, 2024, 1:22 PM

  • Anonymous on Thursday, May 23, 2024, 5:14 PM

  • Anonymous on Thursday, May 23, 2024, 9:43 AM

  • Anonymous on Tuesday, May 21, 2024, 5:36 PM

  • i hate it on Tuesday, May 21, 2024, 2:58 PM

  • Anonymous on Friday, May 17, 2024, 5:47 PM

  • Anonymous on Thursday, May 16, 2024, 12:19 PM

  • Anonymous on Tuesday, May 14, 2024, 11:37 AM

  • Anonymous on Sunday, May 12, 2024, 2:20 PM

  • Anonymous on Friday, May 10, 2024, 2:42 PM

  • coerced slack user on Wednesday, May 8, 2024, 11:04 PM

  • Anonymous on Wednesday, May 8, 2024, 9:00 PM

  • Anonymous on Tuesday, May 7, 2024, 9:23 PM

  • Anonymous on Tuesday, May 7, 2024, 8:58 AM

  • FrackSlack42069 on Saturday, May 4, 2024, 8:55 PM

  • Anonymous on Friday, Apr 26, 2024, 5:26 PM

  • Anonymous on Friday, Apr 26, 2024, 5:25 PM

  • Anonymous on Friday, Apr 26, 2024, 5:25 PM

  • Anonymous on Friday, Apr 26, 2024, 5:24 PM

  • eskere on Friday, Apr 26, 2024, 5:23 PM

  • Anonymous on Friday, Apr 26, 2024, 5:22 PM

  • Anonymous on Friday, Apr 26, 2024, 5:21 PM

  • Andres on Friday, Apr 26, 2024, 5:20 PM

  • Slack shit on Friday, Apr 26, 2024, 5:18 PM

  • Anonymous on Friday, Apr 26, 2024, 8:17 AM

  • Some guy on Thursday, Apr 25, 2024, 9:29 AM

  • Anonymous on Wednesday, Apr 24, 2024, 5:40 AM

  • Anti-Slacker on Thursday, Apr 18, 2024, 6:54 PM

  • Anonymous on Wednesday, Apr 17, 2024, 10:16 PM

  • Underworld on Monday, Apr 15, 2024, 7:06 AM

  • Anonymous on Friday, Apr 12, 2024, 12:02 PM

  • IAmNotBill on Friday, Apr 12, 2024, 10:24 AM

  • Anonymous on Friday, Apr 12, 2024, 10:05 AM

  • Slacker on Friday, Apr 12, 2024, 10:03 AM

  • Anonomoose on Thursday, Apr 11, 2024, 11:05 AM

  • Anonymous on Wednesday, Apr 10, 2024, 7:58 PM

  • Anonymous on Wednesday, Apr 10, 2024, 5:11 PM

  • Anonymous on Wednesday, Apr 10, 2024, 5:07 PM

  • Anonymous on Wednesday, Apr 10, 2024, 2:51 PM

  • IAmNotBill on Wednesday, Apr 10, 2024, 1:35 PM

  • Anonymous on Tuesday, Apr 9, 2024, 7:37 PM

  • Ben Dover on Friday, Apr 5, 2024, 3:05 PM

  • FUCK SLACK 2024 on Friday, Apr 5, 2024, 6:11 AM

  • Anonymous on Thursday, Apr 4, 2024, 1:51 PM

  • Anonymous on Saturday, Mar 30, 2024, 7:35 PM

  • Anonymous on Saturday, Mar 30, 2024, 1:13 PM

  • Anonymous on Friday, Mar 29, 2024, 5:01 PM

  • Seven-Of-Nine on Friday, Mar 29, 2024, 4:30 PM

  • Anonymous on Friday, Mar 29, 2024, 11:41 AM

  • Frustrated Slack User on Friday, Mar 29, 2024, 7:39 AM

  • Anonymous on Thursday, Mar 28, 2024, 3:01 PM

  • Anonymous on Wednesday, Mar 27, 2024, 9:05 PM

  • Anonymous on Monday, Mar 25, 2024, 3:56 PM

  • Anonymous on Sunday, Mar 24, 2024, 9:08 PM

  • Anonymous on Friday, Mar 22, 2024, 4:16 PM

  • Anonymous on Friday, Mar 22, 2024, 12:31 PM

  • Anonymous on Friday, Mar 22, 2024, 10:39 AM

  • Anonymous on Friday, Mar 22, 2024, 9:46 AM

  • Boubou on Thursday, Mar 21, 2024, 11:32 AM

  • Windows 7 Enjoyer on Thursday, Mar 21, 2024, 4:46 AM

  • Anonymous on Wednesday, Mar 20, 2024, 4:54 PM

  • Anonymous on Wednesday, Mar 20, 2024, 2:39 PM

  • Anonymous on Tuesday, Mar 19, 2024, 6:06 PM

  • win 7 enjoyer on Tuesday, Mar 19, 2024, 7:52 AM

  • sdfakldjfh on Tuesday, Mar 19, 2024, 5:02 AM

  • Anonymous on Friday, Mar 15, 2024, 7:59 PM

  • Anonymous on Friday, Mar 15, 2024, 1:10 PM

  • Anonymous on Friday, Mar 15, 2024, 12:26 AM

  • Anonymous on Friday, Mar 15, 2024, 12:25 AM

  • Slack Admin on Thursday, Mar 14, 2024, 9:59 PM

  • Anonymous on Thursday, Mar 14, 2024, 4:39 PM

  • #SlackersUnite on Thursday, Mar 14, 2024, 2:51 PM

  • Anonymous on Thursday, Mar 14, 2024, 12:49 PM

  • Slack can't update itself, so it tells all my users to bother me about it on Tuesday, Mar 12, 2024, 1:30 PM

  • certified electron hater on Tuesday, Mar 12, 2024, 6:54 AM

  • how to fucking update slack on mac on Tuesday, Mar 12, 2024, 1:07 AM

  • Shitty Browser login is fucking rubbish on Monday, Mar 11, 2024, 9:58 AM

  • Anonymous on Monday, Mar 11, 2024, 7:32 AM

  • Anonymous on Saturday, Mar 9, 2024, 8:26 PM

  • Anonomoose on Saturday, Mar 9, 2024, 8:25 PM

  • MI on Friday, Mar 8, 2024, 1:14 PM

  • the_alsatian on Friday, Mar 8, 2024, 11:23 AM

  • Anonymous on Thursday, Mar 7, 2024, 8:34 PM

  • VeryAnonymous on Thursday, Mar 7, 2024, 1:03 PM

  • Anonymous on Wednesday, Mar 6, 2024, 10:58 PM

  • Ops POV on Wednesday, Mar 6, 2024, 9:22 PM