Your Safe Place to Vent About Slack

+ Submit Your Frustration
  • Anonymous on Monday, Oct 3, 2022, 8:51 AM

  • Anonymous on Wednesday, Sep 21, 2022, 3:08 PM

  • Anonymous on Tuesday, Sep 20, 2022, 5:40 PM

  • lieut on Wednesday, Sep 14, 2022, 2:45 AM

  • lieut on Wednesday, Sep 14, 2022, 2:45 AM

  • FMYA on Tuesday, Sep 13, 2022, 6:26 PM

  • Anonymous on Friday, Sep 9, 2022, 6:36 AM

  • Anonymous on Friday, Sep 9, 2022, 6:36 AM

  • Anonymous on Friday, Sep 9, 2022, 6:36 AM

  • fuck_product_managers_who_ask_for_timelines_before_giving_a_prd on Thursday, Sep 8, 2022, 3:50 AM

  • devAswin on Wednesday, Sep 7, 2022, 9:09 AM

  • asdasd on Wednesday, Aug 31, 2022, 3:18 PM

  • Noisytrash on Friday, Aug 19, 2022, 4:05 AM

  • Darek on Wednesday, Aug 17, 2022, 1:41 PM

  • Anonymous on Tuesday, Aug 16, 2022, 3:30 AM

  • Anonymous on Saturday, Aug 13, 2022, 2:32 PM

  • Anonymous on Friday, Jul 29, 2022, 9:56 PM

  • Anonymous on Tuesday, Jul 26, 2022, 10:23 AM

  • let's create yet another channel, why the fuck not? on Monday, Jul 11, 2022, 4:12 PM

  • Sasha on Friday, Jul 8, 2022, 9:04 PM

  • td on Thursday, Jul 7, 2022, 9:01 AM

  • OpenAI Slack review on Wednesday, Jul 6, 2022, 11:32 PM

  • michael scotch on Wednesday, Jul 6, 2022, 8:37 PM

  • DW on Wednesday, Jul 6, 2022, 7:50 PM

  • Anonymous on Wednesday, Jul 6, 2022, 4:57 PM

  • memorybox on Wednesday, Jul 6, 2022, 4:08 PM

  • Anonymous on Wednesday, Jul 6, 2022, 3:19 PM

  • Aron Adler on Wednesday, Jul 6, 2022, 3:01 PM

  • Unfortunate Slack User on Wednesday, Jul 6, 2022, 3:00 PM

  • Anonymous on Wednesday, Jul 6, 2022, 12:48 PM

  • Anonymous on Wednesday, Jul 6, 2022, 12:44 PM

  • Anonymous on Wednesday, Jul 6, 2022, 11:54 AM

  • Anonymous on Wednesday, Jul 6, 2022, 11:36 AM

  • Anonymous on Wednesday, Jul 6, 2022, 11:02 AM

  • Anonymous on Wednesday, Jul 6, 2022, 10:01 AM

  • Anonymous on Wednesday, Jul 6, 2022, 9:51 AM

  • drcongo on Wednesday, Jul 6, 2022, 9:27 AM

  • Anonymous on Wednesday, Jul 6, 2022, 9:25 AM

  • unthreaded on Wednesday, Jul 6, 2022, 9:06 AM

  • Anonymous on Wednesday, Jul 6, 2022, 8:56 AM

  • kbrw1 on Wednesday, Jul 6, 2022, 8:52 AM

  • Anonymous on Wednesday, Jul 6, 2022, 8:43 AM

  • Anonymous on Wednesday, Jul 6, 2022, 8:41 AM

  • Anonymous on Wednesday, Jul 6, 2022, 8:35 AM

  • Flo on Wednesday, Jul 6, 2022, 8:23 AM

  • Anonymous on Wednesday, Jul 6, 2022, 8:23 AM

  • Anonymous on Wednesday, Jul 6, 2022, 8:13 AM

  • I left the company I worked for 20 years 'cause of Slack on Wednesday, Jul 6, 2022, 7:58 AM

  • Graham on Wednesday, Jul 6, 2022, 7:53 AM

  • Schnitzel on Wednesday, Jul 6, 2022, 7:47 AM